Notice: Undefined index: index_type in /home/qm3vp4n8/public_html/wp-admin/includes/upgrade.php on line 2940

Notice: Undefined index: index_name in /home/qm3vp4n8/public_html/wp-admin/includes/upgrade.php on line 2946

Notice: Undefined index: index_columns in /home/qm3vp4n8/public_html/wp-admin/includes/upgrade.php on line 2949

Notice: Undefined index: column_name in /home/qm3vp4n8/public_html/wp-admin/includes/upgrade.php on line 2980

WordPress database error: [You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '(``)' at line 1]
ALTER TABLE Byd_wpmemory_log ADD `` (``)

Moto3 Valencia FP2: Dennis Foggia led slow FP2 session - Everything Moto Racing

Moto3 Valencia FP2: Dennis Foggia led slow FP2 session

Dennis Foggia topped FP2 as no Moto3 riders improved their lap times.

Dennis Foggia opened up FP2 as the fastest rider in all sessions as no riders improved their lap times in a damp FP2 session following a dry FP1 this morning, Foggia was fastest over replacement rider Joel Kelso, ‘Naranjito‘ as he is aptly named for his orange hair impressing many in a tricky session and doing his best to get his name into the mouths of commentators and the media, many excited about the young Australian prospect, he led Filip Salac by 0.016 seconds in third place.

Moto2 graduate Niccolo Antonelli finished up in fourth only 0.011 back from Salac with fellow Italian Andrea Migno placing in fifth place ahead of fellow Honda Tatsuki Suzuki in sixth. Following the Honda duo were a KTM trio of Stefano Nepa then the Red Bull KTM Ajo teammates of Pedro Acosta and Jaume Masia, well we expect them to be teammates by their colours but as we saw in Portimao Masia isn’t a fan of playing the team game.

Tenth place went to replacement rider Jose Antonio Rueda who is on loan from the Monlau Estrella Galicia 0,0 team who race in the Junior World Championship, the Spaniard boasts thousands of laps around this circuit and is a strong future talent making his debut in the Red Bull Rookies cup next year, following him in P11 were Andi Farid Izdihar and Xavier Artigas.

Full results –