Moto3 2021: Moto3 entry list revealed

The 2021 Moto3 list has officially been confirmed.

The 2021 Moto3 entry list has been confirmed and confirms a number of rookies into the class who are:

2020 Moto2 rider Andi Farid Izdihar #19

CEV Moto3 rider Lorenzo Fellon #20

2020 Junior Moto3 World Champion Izan Guevara #28

2020 Red Bull Rookies champion Pedro Acosta #37

2020 Junior Moto3 World Championship Runner Up Xavier Artigas #43

The list also confirms various rider moves such as Jaume Masia to Red Bull KTM, Sergio Garcia to Aspar, Andrea Migno to Snipers, Niccolo Antonelli to Avintia, Kaito Toba to CIP, Darryn Binder to Petronas and Stefano Nepa to BOE RBA, plus also confirming veterans such as John McPhee in the class as he looks for a 2022 Moto2 move with the Petronas squad.

The Moto3 level in 2021 is incredibly high with the number of champions and race winners in the class increasing, we are in for a great season of racing.

Full entry list: 

Featured image – www.motogp.com

Leave a Reply